top of page

MYS Symphony Orchestra plays Berlioz

MYS Symphony Orchestra - Berlioz: Symphonie Fantastique, Mov 4

June 4, 2017

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Raúl Gómez, Conductor

Hector Berlioz Symphonie Fantastique

IV. Marche au supplice (March to the Scaffold)

With participation of MYS alumni.

Full concert available at

Video by Brent Rogers

bottom of page